THANK YOU FOR  VISITING ! This is where we share our songs and videos. For more regular updates, connect with us on  Facebook !


"10" Concert LIVE Acoustic  Video Album (2023)   We just finished  recording our new songs in Jan 2023 and the footage is undergoing post production. We're targeting a YouTube release on 1 June  2023.  Look out for it !

"10" Concerts   We still have 2 to 3 slots left in our concert calendar. If you'd like to host one of out "10" Concerts on a Friday evening  in 2023, do message us !

Free Access to our Albums   From Sept 2022, anyone can freely access Paperscapes and Twelve Windows  under a Creative Commons license. Just go to "Our Music" and enjoy them right  away.





Previous events

EARNEST & MINGLI Live in Concert

SU + JERRY'S PLACE (Private by-invitation only)


As copyright owners, we've licensed PAPERSCAPES and TWELVE WINDOWS for fair use under Creative Commons CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

This means you may freely play, download, copy and even share our album tracks by respecting 3 fair-use conditions:

  • Attribution  Give appropriate credit if you use it but not in any way to suggest that we endorse you or your use.
  • Non-Commercial  Don't use our songs for commercial purposes.
  • No Derivatives  Don't remix or modify the album tracks.

Click on the green link to learn how Creative Commons works.  Enjoy !

Our Music



This work is licensed under CC BY-NC-ND 4.0. Producer: EML w/John Ong / Mixing: Kevin Foo / Mastering: Chris Blackwood / Art: Charlie New (2017)

Read more…
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
    Glory 5:04
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
    Why ? 6:44
  12. 12


  1. No Condemnation
  2. As I Ponder
  3. Esther's Song
  4. Love
  5. Everlasting
  6. Jubilee Day
  7. Saved
  8. Come All
  9. Stay Strong
  10. In All My Days


  1. Empty Tomb
  2. Place Me Like A Seal
  3. One Fifty Three
  4. How Long ?
  5. Take My Life
  6. Glory
  7. Even A Child
  8. Annunciation
  9. Mary's Song
  10. Who Is Jesus ?
  11. Why ?
  12. Psalm 23

TEN "10" Concert - Live Acoustic Album (To be released in 2023) 

  1. Daydreams
  2. Wheel Within A Wheel
  3. Gerazim
  4. Life Ordinary
  5. Son Come Home
  6. Lay Down
  7. Scent Of Occasion
  8. The Washing
  9. Golgotha
  10. One Fifty Three 
  11. Esther's Song
  12. Compline


CHAPEL CAROLS  (2020) (34 min) / Director : Clare Chao

DURING THE COVID  pandemic in  2020,  we made an acoustic Christmas Eve carol service  video loosely based on the traditional Anglican Nine Lessons & Carols service. Churches couldn't host  physical Christmas  services. So the idea was  for  homes to become living room chapels  on Christmas Eve,  even if only for a while.  There was also  an e-Service Handout link to help folks  follow the carol lyrics and readings:  http://www.sjsm.org.sg/chapel-carols.   Chapel Carols was recorded live at  St John’s St Margaret’s Chapel, Singapore.

SISTER OF SANDAKAN  (2021) (24 min) / Director : Clare Chao 

THIS SHORT DOCUMENTARY covers the life of Sister Margaret Yong, the last active Anglican nun in Malaysia and Singapore. Her story is told in her own words, and interviews with her past students and parish friends in Sandakan and Kota Kinabalu. Christian nuns, although common in Roman Catholicism, hardly exist in Protestant denominations.  Even so, the Anglican nun is a disappearing vocation in this part of the world. As such, this film is a valuable archive that explores the changes and transitions confronting the modern church today. 

Contact us / leave a message

Add message No messages


Photo  Credits

Homepage by Mikeel Arana

About Us by Yeo Han Hwee